My First Time Tag: The New Draw My Life?

Remember when Sam Pepper started Draw My Life and practically every Youtuber joined in and drew their lives. Well, I think we have a new Draw My Life: ‘My First Time’.

Shane Dawson did the first My First Time back in January but it was two weeks ago that Louise from Sprinkle of Glitter started it up again.

Alfie Deyes of Pointlessblogtv followed in suit and did the tag and then Connor Franta uploaded his first time tag. Do you think this is the new Draw My Life?

Check out Shane on Youtube at /shane , Louise at /sprinkleofglitter , Alfie at /pointlessblogtv and Connor at /connorfranta .

Leave a Reply

