Princess Uribe: Youtuber & Production Manager

Primcess Uribe or Princess Princo was just interviewed by us especially for you. She’s Strawburry17’s assistant and a production manager. Have a read of our interview.

1. For those who don’t know explain being a production manager entails?

A Production Manager supervises the physical aspects of the production including personnel, technology, budget, and scheduling. That’s just the base – a lot more work goes into this as well.

2. What’s it like being Meghan’s assistant?

It’s great – my role as Meghan’s assistant is so much more than what the title shows for it. It’s a thrilling and exciting challenge working with her.

3. You are very fun loving person what haven’t you done that you would love to?

Thank you – I would love to travel the world for a bit and explore new cities and cultures.

4. Would you ever think about doing Youtube full time?

Being a YouTuber full time? possibly not – I wouldn’t mind working in this field though. I don’t like the spotlight and I prefer to work behind the scenes. However, I have a feeling my mind could change.

5. Where do you think Youtube will be in 10 years?

In 10 years, I think traditional media and new media will merge and TV networks will most likely host their full length shows on Youtube. Not really sure, but I know some sort of merge will happen.

6. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

I see myself co-operating Strawburry17 (as a business) and making a living off of what I enjoy doing, which is managing youtube channels.

Random Fire Round:

7: Favourite Food?
Picking favorites is hard for me. I’m always changing so this is my current favorite food – Sushi

8: Favourite Movie?
At the moment – Perks of Being a Wallflower

9: Favourite Song?
Currently it’s Katy Perry’s “Roar”

10: Favourite Actor/Actress?
This is hard. I love Jennifer Lawrence, Emma Stone, Emma Watson, Andrew Garfield and Joseph Gordon Levitt. So all of them.

11. What are five things you can’t live without?
I’m really bad at these haha. Phone, Laptop, Boba, 3DS, car.

Leave a Reply

